comments user

    Tojabar Says :

    October 2, 2012 at 10:12 pm

    Resurrection Of The Doomed by CARRION VAEL, released 25 March 1. Resurrection of the Doomed 2. Putrifix 3. Nasty Betrayer 4. Worm Count 5. Cease to Exist 6. The Bear and the Lady Fair 7. Dissimulation 8. End of Resistance 9. Hell Spawn Track Listing: Worm Count Putrifix Resurrection Of The Doomed Nasty Betrayer Hellspawn Cease To Exist Dissimulation Bear and the Lady Fair End Of.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *